About me

imageI am an Associate Professor of Financial Economics at Örebro University School of Business. I currently teach two master’s level courses in finance: Asset Pricing and Management & Financial Derivatives. I am also teaching an undergraduate course in finance preparing for the SwedSec licensing exam. My current research interests are risk measurement and valuation, applied time series econometrics, investments and real option analysis. I was awarded the PhD degree in 2009 and the Docent title in 2014. In addition, I have long term experience of managing financial asset portfolios and commercial real estate investments. I also successfully completed several projects as consultant for major public agencies and acted as financial advisor for high net-worth individuals. For more  information, please see my contact details.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

